General or Membership Information: Click Here

Website Questions or Comments: Click Here

For a List of District Delegates: Click Here

For a list of our sponsors please: Click Here
Contact us at webmaster
©2010 DSNY Hispanic Society. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us
Joseph Maldonado
Jesus Torres
Executive Secretary
Geoffrey R Hadley III
Neftali Del Rio
Sammy Santana
Jose Cruz
Vice President
Eddie Bayon
Executive Coordinator
Mike Garcia
Michael Maldonado
Corresponding Secretary
Jose Gonzalez
Recording Secretary
Board of Directors
Jorge A. Gabino
Luis Melendez
Raymond Neal
George Nieves
Ralph Padilla
Rene Padilla
Santiago Perez
Anthony Rodriguez
Evelyv Roman
Ramon A. Martinez ESQ