General or Membership Information: Click Here

Website Questions or Comments: Click Here

For a List of District Delegates: Click Here

For a list of our sponsors please: Click Here
Contact us at webmaster
©2010 DSNY Hispanic Society. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us
Joseph Maldonado
President
prez@dsnyhispanic.org
Jesus Torres
Executive Secretary
jtorres@dsnyhispanic.org
Geoffrey R Hadley III
Treasurer
ghadley@dsnyhispanic.org
Neftali Del Rio
ndelrio@dsnyhispanic.org
Sammy Santana
Sergeant-At-Arms
ssantana@dsnyhispanic.org
Jose Cruz
Vice President
jcruz@dsnyhispanic.org
Eddie Bayon
Executive Coordinator
ebayon@dsnyhispanic.org
Mike Garcia
Historian
mgarcia@dsnyhispanic.org
Michael Maldonado
Corresponding Secretary
mmaldonado@dsnyhispanic.org
Jose Gonzalez
Recording Secretary
jgonzalez@dsnyhispanic.org
Board of Directors
Jorge A. Gabino
Luis Melendez
Raymond Neal
George Nieves
Ralph Padilla
Rene Padilla
Santiago Perez
Anthony Rodriguez
Evelyv Roman
Ramon A. Martinez ESQ
Attorney
martinezlawpc@gmail.com